Happy New Year

Tomthebaptist

Reaction score
Wishing everyone a Happy New Year. I treasure all the friendships I’ve made on the forum over years. I’ve been a musician and instrumental music teacher for all of my adult life. I learned that what is important regardless of the proficiency of one’s musicianship are the lifelong relationships that are made. To all my friend on the forum: Looking forward to 2023. So, turn the news off and play more ukulele. Love Wins!

tom

Last edited:
So, turn off the news and play more ukulele. Love Wins! Tom
Which is what I do everyday and feel so much better. In fact, I specifically watch the heart warming YouTube videos "Random Acts of Kindness" to feel even better. Happy happy New Year.

Michael Kohan in Los Angeles, Beverly Grove near the Beverly Center
4 tenor thinline cutaway ukes, 4 thinline acoustic bass ukes
•Donate to The Ukulele Kids Club, they provide ukuleles to children in hospital music therapy programs. www.theukc.org
•Member Cali Rose & The CC Strummers: www.youtube.com/user/CCStrummers/video, www.facebook.com/TheCCStrummers

Which is what I do everyday and feel so much better. In fact, I specifically watch the heart warming YouTube videos "Random Acts of Kindness" to feel even better. Happy happy New Year.

Michael Kohan in Los Angeles, Beverly Grove near the Beverly Center
4 tenor thinline cutaway ukes, 4 thinline acoustic bass ukes
•Donate to The Ukulele Kids Club, they provide ukuleles to children in hospital music therapy programs. www.theukc.org
•Member Cali Rose & The CC Strummers: www.youtube.com/user/CCStrummers/video, www.facebook.com/TheCCStrummers
Thank you Mike and a Happy Happy New Year to you.

Happy New Year! To you Tom and the entire UU Form community. Here's to a wonderful 2023.

Greetings from Bogota, Colombia, and Happy New Year.

Attachments

• Bogota Zona G Uke.jpeg
    Bogota Zona G Uke.jpeg
    217.8 KB · Views: 5